Skip to Content
University of Limerick, Ireland


Students & Staff   Study at UL  |  Research  |  Faculties  |  A - Z Directory  |  Finding Staff

You are here:  Home / News Archives / 2007 / November 2007

UL 2007 Honorary Conferrings


Honorary Doctorates 2007

Dr Miriam Hederman O'Brien, former Chancellor of the University of Limerick, art expert Patrick J Murphy and Dr Noel Lindsay, former Chairman of the HEA, were conferred with Honorary Doctorates at the University of Limerick in October 2007.
Pictured are Mr Seán Donlon (Chancellor). Dr. Noel Lindsay, Dr. Miriam Hederman O'Brien, Dr Patrick J Murphy (Honorary Doctorate) & UL President, Professor Don Barry.

UL Ceremonies 
University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland, T: +353 (0)61 202700  :  Disclaimer   :  Privacy & Cookie Statement  :  Contact  :  Location