Skip to Content
   
University of Limerick, Ireland

 

Students & Staff   Study at UL  |  Research  |  Faculties  |  A - Z Directory  |  Finding Staff

EHS Home Link
 
You are here:  Occupational Therapy / Faculty and Staff
Occupational Therapy People
  • To telephone from within Ireland, dial 061 before the number.
  • To telephone from outside Ireland, dial + 353 61 before the number.

 
Name Post Phone Email
Professor Alison Perry Head of Department 234987 alison.perry@ul.ie
Dr Judi Pettigrew Senior Lecturer 234753 judi.pettigrew@ul.ie
MaryBeth Gallagher Lecturer/Course Director 213077 marybeth.gallagher@ul.ie
Dr Rosie Gowran Lecturer 202959 rosie.gowran@ul.ie
Dr Nancy Salmon Lecturer 234275 Nancy.Salmon@ul.ie
Dr Katie Robinson Lecturer (on leave) 213370 Katie.Robinson@ul.ie
Jenny Joyce Lecturer 213370 Jenny.Joyce@ul.ie
Mairead Cahill Practice Education Co-ordinator 233281 mairead.cahill@ul.ie
Alison Warren Regional Placement Facilitator 233792 alison.warren@ul.ie
Tanya McGarry Regional Placement Facilitator 233628  tanya.mcgarry@ul.ie
Emma Burns Research Assistant 202199 emma.burns@ul.ie
Eimear Lyons Senior Occupational Therapist 0871267555 eimear.lyons@ul.ie  
Miriam Noonan Senior Occupational Therapist 0876022167 miriam.c.noonan@ul.ie
Maureen O' Neill Research Assistant 0876094209 Maureen.ONeill@ul.ie
Sinead Long Administrator 234232 sinead.long@ul.ie
Una McInerney

Executive Administrator(Job Share)

202842 una.mcinerney@ul.ie
Suzanne.Comyns Executive Administrator(Job Share) 202842 suzanne.comyns@ul.ie
Jacinta Shanahan Administrator 202062 jacinta.shanahan@ul.ie
Elaine Storan Practice Education Administrator 233784 practice.education@ul.ie
Christine Langan Administrator 234276 christine.langan@ul.ie

Mairead Gavin

PGDip Administrator 234301 pgdip@ul.ie
Jean Brown/Siobhan Coleman Senior Technical Officers (job share)  234681 jean.brown@ul.ie / siobhan.coleman@ul.ie
Trish Montgomery Senior Technical Officer 234681 trish.montgomery@ul.ie

 

EHS Logo   

Department of Clinical Therapies, Faculty of Education and Health Sciences, University of Limerick, Ireland 
Tel +353-61-234232 | Fax +353-61-234251 | e-mail:
clinicaltherapies@ul.ie

University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland, T: +353 (0)61 202700  :  Disclaimer   :  Privacy & Cookie Statement  :  Contact  :  Location