Skip to Content
   
University of Limerick, Ireland

 

Students & Staff   Study at UL  |  Research  |  Faculties  |  A - Z Directory  |  Finding Staff

You are here:  Presidents Office / Contact
UL Office of the President
 

Contact the Office of the President

Professor Don Barry - President
Plassey House
University of Limerick
Email: president@ul.ie
Fax:  +353-61-330027 

Professor Paul McCutcheon - Vice President Academic & Registrar
Email: vpa@ul.ie
Fax:  +353-61-330027 

Prof Sarah Moore - Associate Vice President Academic
Email: sarah.moore@ul.ie
Tel: +353-61-202153

Dr Pat Phelan - Associate Registrar
Email: pat.phelan@ul.ie
Tel: +353-61-202865
Fax:  +353-61-330027

Seamus Dolan - Manager
Email: seamus.dolan@ul.ie
Tel: +353-61-202497
Fax:  +353-61-330027

Aelish Nagle - PA to the President
Email: aelish.nagle@ul.ie
Tel: +353-61-202021
Fax:  +353-61-330027

Cate Horan - Acting PA to the Vice President Academic & Registrar
Email: cate.horan@ul.ie
Tel: +353-61-202468
Fax:  +353-61-330027

Jackie O'Shaughnessy - Executive Administrator
Email: jackie.oshaughnessy@ul.ie
Tel: +353-61-202007
Fax:  +353-61-330027

Sandra Grehan - Senior Administrator
Email: sandra.grehan@ul.ie
Tel: +353-61-202022
Fax:  +353-61-330027

Mary Killing - Senior Administrator
Email: mary.killing@ul.ie 
Tel: +353-61-234840
Fax:  +353-61-330027

Elaine Kirwan - Administrator
Email: elaine.kirwan@ul.ie 
Tel: +353-61-234688
Fax:  +353-61-330027

Nancy Holt - Administrator
Email: nancy.holt@ul.ie 
Tel: +353-61-234299
Fax:  +353-61-330027

UL Ceremonies 
University of Limerick, Limerick, Ireland, T: +353 (0)61 202700  :  Disclaimer   :  Privacy & Cookie Statement  :  Contact  :  Location